Leave us a Google review by clicking here.

EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Catherine Allardyce
Catherine Allardyce
2022-06-22
Kim has lovingly created memorial jewellery for my family and I. Every single piece that she made is a work of art and brings me immense joy. I proudly wear the whale tail necklace every day and am in awe by its beauty. I would highly recommend her jewellery.
Agata Ro.
Agata Ro.
2022-06-20
Kim is a wonderful artist and a genuine human being. If you'll come across her on a James Bay Market or anywhere else and pick a conversation with her I promise you a great experience. I personally admire her artwork and core values. Remember to check her earrings :)
Shelly Allardyce
Shelly Allardyce
2022-06-18
After my brother passed away, Kim made different memorial pendants for several members of my family. Each of them are stunning and even more beautiful in person than they look in pictures. I can’t think of a better way to remember someone than to have them near my heart. Recommend Mystic Glass to anyone who has lost a loved one and wants a way to keep them close.
Natasha van de Wiel
Natasha van de Wiel
2022-06-18
These are timeless pieces of art! I have many pieces of Kim's work and love the beauty and durability of them. I always get so many compliments when I wear Kim's jewelry; they are definitely eye catching.
Jan Little
Jan Little
2022-06-18
I love Mystic Glass's beautiful pendants! Her pieces are elegant and eye-catching.
Laurisa Orich
Laurisa Orich
2022-06-17
I have travelled coast-to-coast and have NEVER seen glass jewellery as beautiful as this. I get CONSTANT compliments on all my pieces! I was hesitant at first to wear glass jewelry because I am a teacher in an elementary school, but after a couple years of wearing glass pieces at least once a week, if not more, not a single one is scratched or broken. I cannot recommend Mystic Glass Creations enough if you want to wear ethically produced, one-of-a-kind artisan made pieces. Surprisingly lightweight, comfortable and just SO SO SO BEAUTIFUL. The pieces are so unique and special, they go well with any outfit. I've never had a problem with customer service, shipping, etc. etc. I haven't had an experience with her memorial jewelry but when the time comes that a beloved pet or family member passes onto spirit world I would trust the artist completely to create a meaningful and beautiful memorial piece. Cannot recommend this business enough! Six stars!
Ami Anderson
Ami Anderson
2022-06-17
Kim's work is gorgeous, intricate, and durable. I love my piece and keep finding new details to appreciate. She is friendy, reliable and a pleasure to work with.
David E. Fowler
David E. Fowler
2022-05-26
I stumbled upon a Farmers Market in James Bay and I bought a beautiful pendant from Kim of Mystic Glass as a gift. She loves it, I gets so many compliments. It matches many of her other silver earrings. The glass piece has so much character and movement. She's totally in love.
Sleepy Savior
Sleepy Savior
2022-05-16
Kimberely from Mystic Glass Creations handmade my family cremation memorial pendants with my Great Grandmother's ashes. My gran was the glue for our family, holding us together. When she passed it was an incredibly difficult time for all of us. Thanks to Kim and her art we are able to take her with us on difficult days, give her a kiss for luck, or just simply bring her along for the occasion. These pendants are not only sentimental and healing, but beautiful as well. My toddler calls the specks of ash trapped in the glass stars, while my nephew calls them fairy dust. I have had mine now for almost five years, and with care it will last me my lifetime. I am always in awe at how durable they are, and have security knowing she can fix most accidents that occur from being handled and loved. The silver chain I purchased from her with daily wear has never lost its shine, and to be honest I've only had it cleaned once. I cant begin to express how much these pendants mean to my family. Most of us wear ours everyday, others only bring her out for special occasions just due to how precious these pieces are to us. Thank you Mystic Glass Creations Sincerely, the Tryons